Master Diver

PSAI México Master Diver Course

The PSAI Master Diver Certification is awarded to divers who have completed 5 PSAI Sport Diver Specialty Courses of the PSAI Advanced Open Water Certification plus an additional 3 PSAI Sport Diver Specialty Courses – for a total of 8 PSAI Sport Diver Specialty Courses.

Course Content Includes

The additional PSAI Sport Diver Specialty Courses may be chosen in the following list, depending on the logistics and the student’s personal preference, at the discretion of the PSAI Instructor:

  • Advanced Underwater Navigation
  • Altitude Diving
  • Archaeology
  • Basic Photography
  • Basic Videography
  • Boat Diving
  • Narcosis Management® Level 1
  • Narcosis Management® Level 2
  • Nitrox Diving
  • Night Diving
  • Computer Diving
  • DPV Diving
  • Drift Diving
  • Dry Suit Diving
  • Full Face Mask Diving
  • Marine Bio-Life
  • Open Water Sidemount Diving
  • Search and Recovery
  • Shore/Beach Diving
  • Sport Wreck Diving – non-penetration
  • Twin Set Diving

The PSAI Master Diver certification is highly respected all over the world. People recognize that a diver who possesses this rating is someone who doesn’t go for “fast and cheap”. The PSAI Master Diver is diver who goes for the very best in quality training.